60+ Best Free Movie Download Sites of 2018 (Without Registration)

A major disruption has taken place in the streaming niche over the past couple of years. Nowadays, there are far more avenues to stream and download free movies online than premium subscription based models. Which is why, a gamut of free movie download sites have cropped up amidst popular streaming sites such as Netflix that are challenging its supremacy. You can not only stream/download free movies but also gorge on TV shows, Anime and whatnot on these free movie download sites in full HD resolution!

From the latest Hollywood flicks to Bollywood smash hits, these free movie download sites ensure that they reach out to every spectrum of users across the planet. What’s more, you can watch movies without registration on these movie downloader sites for free!

How to choose the Best Free Movie Download Sites from this list?

free movie download sites

If you were scouring the internet to download movies for free online, then you are at the right place. After a good few hours of toiling away, I have compiled a solid list of the best free movie download sites online that will get you hooked from the get go. It’s always better to have a repository of free movie download sites that can come in handy in this age of internet censorship. Isn’t it?

With over 60+ websites on this list, every movie lover’s needs have been taken into due consideration. After all, these sites cater to the tastes of users of varied hues, cultures, and nationalities. No matter which country you belong to, or what language you speak, these free movie download sites will take care of all your audiovisual cravings.

Just as heads up, this is a quick roundup for people with strict time constraints so that they can simply choose the best movie download site for themselves by clicking through the links provided below. To check out the features of these free movie download sites, I would reckon clicking on this list of Coke and Popcorn Alternatives wherein I go super in-depth about the type of movie genres these websites specialize in.

Furthermore, while some of these websites are legal, others might be streaming pirated content in full HD. You would be delighted to know many of them also offer free full movie downloads with subtitles in several languages to pander to a diverse global audience. So without further adieu, let’s get started fellas.

60+ Best Free Movie Download Sites List 2018

S.NO Name URL
1. FMovies https://fmovies.io
2. YIFY Movies https://yts.ag/
3. Watch Movies Free https://watchmoviesfree.us/
4. 123 Go Stream https://123gostream.tv/
5. XMovies 8 https://xmovies8.ru/
6. MovieDDL https://movieddl.to/
7. Movie Watcher https://moviewatcher.is
8. Movies Couch https://moviescouch.info/
9. Web Archive Movies https://www.archive.org/details/movies
10. Movie NO Limit https://movienolimit.to/
11. Bob Movies https://bobmovies.us/
12. 1337x Movies https://1337x.to/cat/Movies/1/
13. MyDownloadTube https://mydownloadtube.to/
14. CosmoTube https://cosmotube.co/
15. Flimade https://flimade.com/
16. MKV Cage https://www.mkvcage.com/
17. DIVX Crawler https://www.divxcrawler.tv/latest.htm
18. Loaded Movies https://loadedmovies.com
19. Download Any Movies https://www.download-anymovie.com/
20. EMOL Movies https://www.emol.org/movies/
21. Critic Bay https://www.criticbay.com
22. WellTorrent Movies Torrents https://welltorrent.com/
23. iPagal Movies https://ipagal.org/
24. Fully Watch Online https://fullywatchonline.com/
25. Mobile Movies https://mobilemovies.me/
26. House Movies https://housemovie.to/
27. CineBloom https://www2.cinebloom.com/
28. FZMovies https://fzmovies.net/
29. TOR HD https://torhd.com/
30. C Movies HD https://cmovieshd.com
31. My Cool Movies https://mycoolmoviez.net/
32. AVI Mobile Movies https://avimobilemovies.co/
33. HD Movies Maza https://mycoolmoviez.net/
34. CineWap https://www.cinemawap.info/
35. Isai Dub https://isaidub.net/
36. Movie Cast Blog https://www.moviecastblog.com/
37. Movies Daily https://movies-daily.com/
38. xFilmyWap Movies https://www.xfilmywap.com/
39. Filmy Wap Free Movies https://filmywap.com/
40. Public Domain Torrents https://www.publicdomaintorrents.info/
41. RDXHD https://rdxhd.info
42. Couch Pota Movies Download https://couchpota.to/
43. 123 Movies Hub https://123movieshubz.com/
44. 027 PPT https://www.027ppt.com/
45. Fou Movies https://www.foumovies.com/
46. 300MB Movies https://www.300mbmoviess.com/
47. FZ Movies (Secondary Site) https://www.fzmovies.de
48. HD Movies Point https://hdmoviespoint.info/
49. See HD Movies https://www.seehd.se/
50. Vidmate https://www.vidmate.org/
51. HD Popcorns https://hdpopcorns.com/
52. Kasper Movies https://www.kaspermovies.me/
53. GO Download Movies https://www.godownloadmovies.com/
54. MoviesFoundOnline https://moviesfoundonline.com/
55. Open Culture https://www.openculture.com/freemoviesonline
56. Classic Cinema Online https://www.classiccinemaonline.com/
57. Kanopy https://www.kanopy.com/
58. Yahoo View https://view.yahoo.com/browse/movies
59. Retrovision https://retrovision.tv/
60. Pluto TV https://pluto.tv

There you have it! All the aforementioned free movie download sites are still active and provide an array of latest movies and TV shows, etc. in full HD quality. No registration is required to stream your favourite movies nor is there a need to fill any surveys online. Many of these websites either provide direct downloads or provide fast movie torrent files/magnet links.

free movie download sites

What’s more, you can download tons of free movies from Hollywood, Bollywood, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, etc. film industries with reckless abandon via these free movie download sites. However, some of these free movie download sites could be geo-restricted in your country by ISPs. To unblock the ban, simply click on these free proxy sites.

Meanwhile, if you are a mobile streaming enthusiast, you can rely on a pretty cool app called Showbox to watch new movies and TV shows online in full HD resolution. Wanna know how to install the app on your mobile? Check this step-by-step guide to install Showbox on your smartphone. Lastly, you may also want to have a gander at these amazing Putlocker9 alternatives.

And…that’s a wrap! Did you like our comprehensive list of free movie download sites? I reckon you should bookmark this page to refer to more websites as we are constantly updating this list with new additions. If you know of any other great free movie download sites, sound off in the comments.

SEE ALSO: LosMovies Proxy Sites

SEE ALSO: CouchTuner Proxy Sites

SEE ALSO: MovieWatcher Proxy Sites

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here